Контакти
ТОВ "ФМС Україна"

БЦ «Іллінський» 
вул. Іллінська 8, 10 блок 
6 поверх 
04070 

Представник  Посада/ регіон Телефон Електронна пошта
Василь Хміленко Одеська область (095) 284 95 09 Vassyl.Khmilenko@fmc.com
Олександр Гвоздь Черкаська область (095) 284 95 18 Olexander.Gvozd@fmc.com
Олег Куракін Менеджер по роботі з ключовими клієнтама (050) 443 14 12 Oleg.Kurakin@fmc.com
Ігор Фарміга Львів, Тернопіль,  Іфано-Франківськ, Чернівці (050) 443 26 92 Igor.Farmiga@fmc.com
Юрій Савченко Миколаївська область (050) 410 91 93  
Олексій Салгалов Херсонська та Запорізька область (095) 284 95 14 Oleksii.Salgalov@fmc.com
В'ячеслав Рябка Дніпровська, Донецька, Луганська область (095) 284 95 03 Vyacheslav.Ryabka@fmc.com
Володимир Яровий Харківська область (095) 284 95 01 Vladimir.Yarovoy@fmc.com
Олексій Чернявський Вінницька, Житомирська область (095) 277 37 73 Oleksiy.Chernyavskiy@fmc.com
Курцев Володимир Кіровоградська область (050) 410 19 18 Volodymyr.Kurtsev@fmc.com
Олександр Правілов Продакт менеджер  (050) 380 56 91 Oleksandr.Pravylov@fmc.com
Цуркан Роман Продакт менеджер (095) 284 95 15 Roman.Tsurkan@fmc.com
Альона Ткаченко Маркетингові комунікації (050) 386 98 55 Alyona.Tkachenko@fmc.com
Ольга Науменко Менеджер з логістики  (066) 060 76 07 Olga.Naumenko@fmc.com
Марія Призюк Менеджер з логістики   (044) 490 45 70 Mariia.Pryziuk@fmc.com
Світлана Янковська Менеджер з логістики  (044) 490 45 70 Svitlana.Yankovska@fmc.com